Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Rosie Project

ebook

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through'
SOPHIE KINSELLA
'Original, clever and perfectly written' JILL MANSELL
________
Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.
A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.
Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . .


If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!

________
'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud. Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' BILL GATES

'Adorable'
MARIAN KEYES
'Marvellous' JOHN BOYNE

'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way'
MARIE CLAIRE

'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking'
EASY LIVING


Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781405912785
  • Release date: April 11, 2013

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781405912785
  • File size: 1372 KB
  • Release date: April 11, 2013

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through'
SOPHIE KINSELLA
'Original, clever and perfectly written' JILL MANSELL
________
Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.
A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.
Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . .


If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!

________
'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud. Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' BILL GATES

'Adorable'
MARIAN KEYES
'Marvellous' JOHN BOYNE

'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way'
MARIE CLAIRE

'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking'
EASY LIVING


Expand title description text
Looking to suggest a title? Then visit our Digital Stock Suggestion Form.Looking for Help with Edinburgh Libraries OverDrive? Visit our OverDrive Help pages.